Staff Email List

Staff Photo

Home and School

Board of Trustees

Cromwell College Staff

Mr Mason Stretch

Assistant Principals
Ms Anne Sinclair
Mr Tony Streeter
Ms Karen Inglis

Teaching Staff
Ms Sandra Aitchison - Director of International Students
Ms Vannessa Anderson - SENCO
Mr Nick Booth – Social Studies
Mrs Kate Borrie – Careers Advisor, Gateway Co-ordinator
Ms Fleur Bracey – Y8 Home room teacher
Mr Lachy Brett – Science, IT Manager
Ms Joanna Brooks - English
Ms Karen Campbell – RTLB Manager
Ms Linda Close - HoF Art, Year 11 Dean
Ms Lara Coker – Year 8, Physical Education
Ms Trish Copland - Music
Ms Jasmine Cuthbert - English
Mrs Amy Dickey – Physical Education / Maternity Leave
Mrs Kirsten Dixon - Science
Ms Di Ferris
Mrs Catherine Forsyth - Music
Mr Duncan Fulford – Science
Mrs Tineke Hayes – Home Economics
Mr Steve Hodkinson – Physical Education
Mrs Kylie Hodkinson - Drama
Mr Gavin Jenkins – SCT / Materials Technology
Mrs Sharyn Jenkins – Junior Academic Dean / Year 8
Ms Jacqui Jones - Art / Technology
Ms Lee-Anne Kane - HoF Social Sciences
Mrs Sophie Lee - Year 7
Ms Melanie Mills – Physical Education
Mr Kieran Parsons – Geography / Social Studies
Mr Kieran Philip – HoF Science
Mrs Janice Scott - Year 7-8 Dean
Ms Anna Smyth – Year 7
Mr Neil Stuart – Physical Education / Year 10 Dean
Ms Kim Taylor – Year 7
Mr Greg Thomson - HoF Mathematics / Year 13 Dean
Mrs Glenys Wing – Digital Technologies / Aquatic Centre
Mr Norm Wing NZCE - HoF Technology
Mr Danny Winstanley – Numeracy / Apartments

Non-Teaching Staff
Ms Sandra Aitchison - Director of International Students
Mrs Megan Anderson - Sports Coordinator
Ms Tanya Black - Canteen
Ms Judy Carroll – Teacher Aide
Mr Norman Chamberlain - Grounds-person
Ms Megan Christensen – Office Manager / Attendance Officer
Ms Rose Copland – Teacher Aide
Mr Jim Dundass - Caretaker/Groundsman
Mr Rowan Dunnet – Executive Officer
Ms Lyn Gray – Teacher Aide
Mrs Barbara Hepburn - Librarian
Mrs Joan Hillary - Gateway Assistant
Mr Jim Hughes - Apartments Manager
Ms Helen Kensington - RTLit
Ms Sue Lewis – Guidance Counsellor
Mrs Jo Lunn - Accounts
Ms Karen McCabe - Health Nurse
Ms Holly McDiarmid (maternity leave) - Guidance Counsellor
Ms Adrien Moen – Teacher Aide
Mrs Joan Peszynski - Laboratory Assistant
Ms Charlotte Rawcliffe - Gifted and Talented
Ms Kerry Read – Teacher Aide
Ms Jan Rockliff - Principal’s Assistant/Office Support
Mr Richard Saunders - Director of Outdoor Pursuits
Ms Sandra Shaw – Teacher Aide
Mr Bradley Short - IT Technician
Mrs Patsy Streeter - Home Stay Coordinator
Mr Ray Thomson - Chaplin